Comune di Povoletto

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Biblioteca 0432 664082 int. 7
Email: biblioteca@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Demografico 0432 664082 int. 4
Email: anagrafe@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Polizia Locale 0432 664082 int. 3
Email: poliziamunicipale@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Protocollo 0432 664082 - 6 - 2
Email: segreteria@comune.povoletto.ud.iy
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Ragioneria 0432 664082 int. 5
Email: ragioneria@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Segretario Comunale 0432 664082 int. 6 - 3
Email: segretario@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Segreteria 0432 664082 int. 6 -1
Email: segreteria@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Servizi Sociali 0432 664082 int. 2
Tecnico 0432 664082 int. 1
Email: tecnico@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it
Tributi 0432 664082 int. 5
Email: tributi@comune.povoletto.ud.it
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.povoletto.ud.it

Documenti

Documenti
Telefono e posta elettronica
Telefono e posta elettronica.pdf
Inserito il: 03/10/2013
Ultima modifica il: 03/10/2013